Elementary Teachers

Andrée McKay
Meredith van den Beauken
Kaley Lacey
Shannon Fallen
Anna Powell
Denise Williams
Janiffer Song
Heather Rosal
Nancy Shields
Neetu Gidda
Celma Fawcett
Donna Kennedy
Trisha Salvador
Tess Woodman

Phonics & Reading Specialist

Betty-Lou Steinke
Angela Bales
Tammy Ouellette
Tasneem Samji
Alissa DeBoer
Jenna Wagar
Shonna Marko-Kwasny

Grades 2-4 French & PE


Middle School Teachers

Duncan Charlton
Jen O'Connor
Jacqueline Tomkow
Octavia Drabot
Kelly Laffin
Celia Chan
Taylor Ryan
Jaymie Curilla
Sam Chau
Jessica Wong
Clint Millard


Athletic Coordinator

Olivia Meyer
James Hwang
Kristy Chan
Monique Wilson
Brittany Monteith
Amanda Joblinski
Rubina Senghera
Ron Ceilin
Nicole Cadrin
Melissa Murray
Cecilia Tomko
Vicki Leong
Aurora (centred)2.jpg
  • White Instagram Icon
  • white email

© Copyright 2017

Aurora Academic Charter School

Contact Us

Tel: (780) 454-1855

Fax: (780) 454-8104



12245 131 ST NW

Edmonton, AB  T5L 1M8

"Our Aurora Academic Charter Schools' teaching and learning team acknowledge that we are located on Treaty Six Territory, and respect the history, languages, ceremonies and culture of the First Nations, Métis, Inuit and all Indigenous Peoples of Canada."