SUPPORT STAFF

Sanjana Bali

School Receptionist

sbali@auroraschool.ca

Central Office

 
Marla Leganchuk

Secretary Treasurer

mleganchuk@auroraschool.ca

Lisa Weidel

Transportation & Facilities Manager

lweidel@auroraschool.ca

 

Learning Commons

Amanda Poitras

Learning Resources Coordinator

apoitras@auroraschool.ca

Calistus Oragudosi

Technology Support

coragudosi@auroraschool.ca

Ahilan Anandaratna

Technology Support

aanandaratna@auroraschool.ca

 

Elementary School

Nancy Mykytiuk
Tammy Lefebvre

Educational Assistant

tlefebvre@auroraschool.ca 

Taylor Brophy

Educational Assistant

tbrophy@auroraschool.ca

 

Middle School

Susan Mallory
Nadeen Kadri

Educational Assistant

nkadri@auroraschool.ca

MacKenzie Kohlman

Educational Assistant

mkohlman@auroraschool.ca

Aurora (centred)2.jpg