SUPPORT STAFF

Sanjana Bali

School Receptionist

sbali@auroraschool.ca

Central Office

 
Holly Maccagno

Secretary Treasurer

hmaccagno@auroraschool.ca

Marla Leganchuk
Susan Mallory

Assistant Secretary Treasurer

mleganchuk@auroraschool.ca

Board Secretary

smallory@auroraschool.ca

Lisa Weidel
Linda Boschman

Transportation Coordinator

lweidel@auroraschool.ca

School Counselor

 

Learning Commons

Amanda Poitras

Learning Resources Coordinator

apoitras@auroraschool.ca

Calistus Oragudosi

Technology Support

coragudosi@auroraschool.ca

Elementary School

 
Nancy Mykytiuk

Middle School

 
Shaunee Sheehan
  • White Instagram Icon
  • white email

© Copyright 2017

Aurora Academic Charter School

Contact Us

Address

Tel: (780) 454-1855

Fax: (780) 454-8104

Email: aurorasc@auroraschool.ca

12245 131 ST NW

Edmonton, AB  T5L 1M8

"Our Aurora Academic Charter Schools' teaching and learning team acknowledge that we are located on Treaty Six Territory, and respect the history, languages, ceremonies and culture of the First Nations, Métis, Inuit and all Indigenous Peoples of Canada."