Sanjana Bali

School Receptionist

Central Office

Holly Maccagno

Secretary Treasurer

Marla Leganchuk
Susan Mallory

Assistant Secretary Treasurer

Board Secretary

Lisa Weidel

Transportation Coordinator

School Counselor


Learning Commons

Amanda Poitras

Learning Resources Coordinator

Calistus Oragudosi

Technology Support

Elementary School

Nancy Mykytiuk

Middle School

  • White Instagram Icon
  • white email

Contact Us


© Copyright 2017

Aurora Academic Charter School

Tel: (780) 454-1855

Fax: (780) 454-8104


12245 131 ST NW

Edmonton, AB  T5L 1M8

"Our Aurora Academic Charter Schools' teaching and learning team acknowledge that we are located on Treaty Six Territory, and respect the history, languages, ceremonies and culture of the First Nations, Métis, Inuit and all Indigenous Peoples of Canada."