SUPPORT STAFF

Sanjana Bali

School Receptionist

sbali@auroraschool.ca

Central Office

 
Marla Leganchuk

Secretary Treasurer

mleganchuk@auroraschool.ca

Lisa Weidel

Transportation & Facilities Manager

lweidel@auroraschool.ca

Administrative Assistant

lbahr@auroraschool.ca

Lindsay Bahr
 

Research

Dr. Paul Wozny

Research & Grants Manager

pwozny@auroraschool.ca

Learning Commons

Amanda Poitras

Learning Resources Coordinator

apoitras@auroraschool.ca

Calistus Oragudosi

Technology Support

coragudosi@auroraschool.ca

Technology Support

vbansal@auroraschool.ca

Vasu Bansal
 

Elementary School

Nancy Mykytiuk
Kristina Little

Educational Assistant

klittle@auroraschool.ca

Ashtin Bokenfohr 

Educational Assistant

abokenfohr@auroraschool.ca

 

Middle School

Susan Mallory
Nadeen Kadri

Educational Assistant

nkadri@auroraschool.ca

High School 

 
Elaine Baxter
Aurora (centred).jpg