MEETING MINUTES

Meeting Date 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Meeting Minutes

  • White Instagram Icon
  • white email

© Copyright 2017

Aurora Academic Charter School

Contact Us

Address

Tel: (780) 454-1855

Fax: (780) 454-8104

Email: aurorasc@auroraschool.ca

12245 131 ST NW

Edmonton, AB  T5L 1M8

"Our Aurora Academic Charter Schools' teaching and learning team acknowledge that we are located on Treaty Six Territory, and respect the history, languages, ceremonies and culture of the First Nations, Métis, Inuit and all Indigenous Peoples of Canada."